CalGeo Logo

CalGEO - The California Geotechnical Engineering Association

The Voice of California's Consulting Geotechnical Engineers

About CalGeo

2016-2017 Association Leadership

CalGeo is an organization of geotechnical professionals, by geotechnical professionals, for geotechnical professionals, and is managed by a 12-member Board of Directors consisting of active practitioners from across the state.

Officers

President
Hannes Richter
Stoney-Miller Consultants
949-380-4886
hrichter@stoneymiller.com

Vice President
Bob Lokteff
Blackburn Consulting
916-375-8706
bobl@blackburnconsulting.com

Treasurer
Dave Hamilton
Hamilton & Associates
310-618-2190
dhamilton@hamilton-associates.net

Secretary
Chris Diaz
Diaz-Yourman & Associates
714-245-2920
chris@diazyourman.com

Past President
Larry Taylor
Taylor Group
760-721-9990
ltaylor@taylor-group.us

Executive Director
Marsha Myers
530-344-0644
mmyers@calgeo.org

Directors-at-Large 2016 - 2017

Neal Berliner
Geocon West, Inc.
818-841-8388
berliner@geoconinc.com

Michael Cazeneuve
Geotechnologies, Inc.
818-240-9600
mcazen@geoteq.com

George Hattrup
RMA GeoScience, Inc.
559-708-8865
ghattrup@rmageoscience.com

Judd King
Yeh and Associates
805-481-9590
jking@yeh-eng.com

Martin Mcllroy
Shannon & Wilson
916-438-2304
mwm@shanwil.com

Mike Moscrop
GMU Geotechnical, Inc.
949-888-6513
mmoscrop@gmugeo.com

Noah Smith
Terracon
925-609-7224
Noah.smith@terracon.com

Committee Chairs 2016 - 2017

Business Factors
Dave Hamilton / Hamilton & Associates

Communications
Judd King / Yeh and Associates

Government Practices/Legislation
Bob Lokteff / Blackburn Consulting
Rob Fingerson / Holdrege & Kull

Member Relations
Hannes Richter / Stoney-Miller Consultants
Larry Taylor / Taylor Group

Member Relations - Affiliate Liaison
Dave Hamilton / Hamilton & Associates

Outstanding Project Awards
Larry Taylor / Taylor Group

Programs - Conference
Mike Cazeneuve / Geotechnologies, Inc.

Programs - Regional Meetings/Workshops
Chris Diaz / Diaz-Yourman & Associates

Emerging Professionals
Martin McIlroy / Taber Consultants
Neal Berliner / Geocon West, Inc. Mike Cazeneuve / Geotechnologies, Inc.

Student Outreach
Neal Berliner / Geocon West, Inc.

Technical Advisory
Larry Taylor / Taylor Group

Technician Affairs/Safety
Mike Moscrop / GMU Geotechnical, Inc.
George Hattrup / RMA GeoScience, Inc.

Means & Methods
Hannes Richter / Stoney-Miller Consultants

Member Highlight

Scott Stephens

G.E., C.E.

President - Miller Pacific Engineering Group

Full Biography »

Sponsored Links »

 

Website designed by Wiredhat Interactive, Thousand Oaks, CA. Marketing design for web and print.